Putt Real Estate is looking for agents to join our team!

The success of our PUTTRE.COM campaign and growth of our company shows a need for additional agents. We are hoping that you will consider becoming one of them. At Putt Real Estate we are committed to our agents and want to help them accomplish their career goals. We understand the need for financial success and offer the highest commissions while at the same time providing the support you need. Our approach to real estate focuses on agent support and not just sales volume. With experienced accessible brokers, we will help you navigate all aspects of the real estate industry. Here you are not just an independent contractor, but a member of a team.

We offer:

* Competitive Commissions
* On-site Broker Support
* Team Oriented Work Environment
* Marketing Campaigns
* National Real Estate Websites
* NO agent fees

Talk to one of our agents and find out why Putt Real Estate is a great place for your real estate career!
Patti Scrips
Patti Scrips
Realtor
724-388-5104
pscrips@gmail.com
Lisa Moreau
Lisa Moreau
Realtor
724-388-3195
lmoreau@puttre.com
Angela Nealer
Angela Nealer
Realtor
724-541-0885
anealer@puttre.com
Kaiti Jackson
Kaiti Jackson
Realtor
724-549-9781
kjackson@puttre.com
Courtney Nestler
Courtney Nestler
Realtor
724-465-5606
cnestler@puttre.com
Denise Burdzy
Denise Burdzy
Administrative Assistant
724-541-3637
durdzy@puttre.com
Wally Putt
Wallace E. Putt, CRB
wputt@puttre.com
724-388-5729
Donna Putt
Donna D. Putt, CRB
dputt@puttre.com
724-388-7571